If you were happy with our services, we would appreciate a review!

You can write a review on our website ▾

Or on Google

 

 

Recent reviews…

 

Great quick service

March 13, 2024

I had a punctured tyre and was stuck in a car park, within 45 minutes of ringing them, they had arrived and changed the tyre! very reasonable price too, definitely would recommend. thank you!

Ellie Mills

Great service

February 10, 2024

In and out within 30 minutes, two new tyres at a decent price. Great customer service too.

Matthew Hughes

Great service

January 3, 2024

Great speedy service as usual and a nice cuppa on a cold stressful morning.

Thank you team for the quick tyre repair and fitting of new tyres and tracking.

Kathy Williams

Great Service

December 27, 2023

Simon’s tyres came out to my home today and fitted a new tyre. The service was fast, friendly and efficient. Totally recommend them.

Michele Whitecross

Amazing service

December 15, 2023

Amazing service! My sister had a puncture at the side of the road. Being a new driver she was really scared, they boys came within 30 minutes! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!

Becca Brain

High Quality Service

December 9, 2023

Very impressed with the service I received today! I went in to have my tyre’s Realigned. The price of service was amazing!! All the lads where very professional and knew exactly,what they where doing. Thank you to the Gentleman, for the service I received today on my car today. 😊 will definitely be coming back again for any future issues!

Jenna Mathews

Best tyre service in swansea

December 8, 2023

I’ve been twice to Simonsbath tyres and on both instances they have been the best place I’ve been for tyres by far.

Every one working onsite are friendly and their prices the best around

Always recommend to family and friends x

Clare and boo … bmw 1 series x

Clare thomas

5 star Tires with 5 Star service

November 29, 2023

Went down to Simon tyres today for a new tyre as i had a slow puncture due to the age and wear on the tyre they then proceed to replace it with an excellent quality tyre in a timely manner and a reasonable price they were kind polite helpful and very professional and I would recommend them to anyone thank you

Jonathan Evans

Superb service

November 15, 2023

Had a flat eleven year old battery and loss of air on 9 year old rear tyres. Contacted Simontyreservices at 5 pm and tyres and battery fitted next day by midday at my home. Very knowledgeable fitter with modern equipment. Strongly recommend this company for service and value for money.

David Faulkner

Excellent service

October 30, 2023

Excellent service very polite explained the problem and rectified promptly .

Keith

5 Star

September 28, 2023

Absolutely. fantastic. real fast. don’t go anywhere else

Jason

Amazing service, thank you

September 12, 2023

I am so impressed with the professional service I received today. I called Simons from the roadside at 2.30pm, Gareth arrived, fitted a new tyre and i was back on my way by 3.35pm.

Amazing service, thank you.

Debbie

Excellent service!!!

August 29, 2023

Brilliant service, came to us in record time to fit new tyre as mine had burst. Will use them every time if my tyre gets burst again!!! Brilliant customer service!!!! Friendly easy to talk to – everyone tell your friends they should look up Simon Tyres they should use this service if they need mobile tyre service they can trust and prices are very competitive- the best price around!!

Nicola Hockley

great service

July 30, 2023

Punture at lunch time Friday and going away at the weekend….panic….tyre fitter arrived hour and half later …15 minutes to put new tyre on. Great service….and price was good!

mick carter

10 out of 10

July 25, 2023

I had a flat driving home today from work. Phoned you to explain and you were at my address within the hour.

All explained to me and sorted out with high quality workmanship and an excellent price with great customer service.

Totally recommend 110%

Thank you

Paul

Fantastic, responsive, value for money

July 18, 2023

Had a flat tyre in the lanes, recovery took our car to Simon’s Tyres. Called in advance, nothing was too much trouble. Value for money tyres offered with good advice. Vehicle left there, the work was done by the end of the day and they stayed open longer until we could get to them to collect. Nothing was too much trouble, lovely, polite. THNAK YOU, you are stars *****

David Pearce

Flat tyre changed same day

July 8, 2023

Had a flat tyre on a Friday afternoon but had to be out at my daughter’s primary school beach picnic, so paid in advance and left the key in a safe place. These guys came out and changed it no problem, put the key back in the safe place, all done by the time I got home. I got to go to the beach picnic, and can now do our weekend activities with no hassle. Really speedy service, really helpful and considerate. Very reasonable call out charge. Highly Reccommend!

Carole Mortimer

Excellent Service

July 8, 2023

Had a nail in my tyre which required replacing. I visited Simon and his team and they provided a new tyre quickly and at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Huw

Great service

July 2, 2023

Just totally brilliant,called them at 10.30,half 12 Gareth the fitter was outside my house and less than 15 mins the job was complete,great service and Gareth was great,I won’t go anywhere else in the future,ten out of ten service.

Martyn Davies

Amazing Service

June 22, 2023

A big thank you for coming to my rescue Especially as stuck at home. Amazing, reliable service. Very professional and helpful gentleman. Highly recommended.

Caroline

Callum.

June 21, 2023

I have to say, what an outstanding service I received over the past 2 days. Callum and the lads really went out of their way to accommodate our vehicle with all 4 new tyres at a fantastic price. I will definitely not be going anywhere else in future. I also have to thank Simon for repairing a puncture on my other vehicle a few weeks ago when I was sure I was needing a new tyre. Saved me well over £100. Hope you enjoyed the beers lads. Callum, you are a credit to the company mate. Top man! 👊

Irish Phil

Renew tyre

June 2, 2023

Called in Today for new tyre. Competitive price. Staff helpful and efficient.

Anonymous

Best for price and service

April 29, 2023

I always come to Simon Tyre Services when I have a puncture (unfortunately very often). They are very quick and efficient to change the tyres. Also the staff are friendly and the tyres are reasonably priced. The owner, Simon, runs the business incredibly well and really gets to know his customers. Which is why I always come back!

James Westacott

Best of the best.

April 10, 2023

Simon and his team took just 20 mins to set us on our way to catch our Irish ferry- with problem of having lost wheel security nut and 4 new tyres in record time. We are writing to Lewis Hamilton so he can employ Simons’s team- but then we wd loose them- no we need them for their expert knowledge and who dares wins attitude. Just the best. Thank u guy’s.

Mike

What a star!

April 7, 2023

6pm on a Thursday night with Good Friday tomorrow and I decided to clip a curb which took my tyre out. I was in a panic and in a strange town but a Google revealed these fantastic guys who came to my rescue within 30 mins. New tyre at a reasonable price. Can’t recommend them enough. You made a rubbish evening so much better . Thank you

Tina

Life Saver!

April 5, 2023

Thank you so much for helping me in my hour of need!

Polite, efficient, prompt – nothing too much trouble – highly recommend!

Helen

Amazing 🤩 service

March 30, 2023

Had to write another review cos I was so pleased with the out of hrs service tonight. I’d call the service the 4th emergency service particularly when the motoring experience goes wrong!

Thank you so much for sorting out my boys car out tonight.

Really happy with service and will definitely use it again! 👍

Mark Parker

Thanks Simon & Team

March 30, 2023

Saved the day tonight!

Thank you so much for helping us out in a crisis.

Mark Parker

Mobile call out service

March 28, 2023

Have to say thank you for calling out at such short notice to change the tyre on my sons car so that he could get to his interview.

Price fantastic too!!!

Will come back and will recommend

Darrin

Excellent service!

March 6, 2023

Needed to fit a wheel trim on one of my tyres – I was quoted £50! I initially thought this was a bit expensive. Popped down because I needed the job done asap. Once they realised it was only one tyre and not four – they did it for FREE! Top service, highly recommend.

Roger

First Class Service

February 28, 2023

I called Simons Tyre service this morning regarding my torn tyre. I was greeted on the other end of the phone by a very friendly welcoming voice. After speaking to me and advising me where to find my tyre size, Simon advised me that his fitter was close by and I would be the next job. The service was speedy, efficient friendly and excellent value for money. I will definitely be a returning customer as I could not fault the service from start to finish. I am one very happy customer and will definitely be recommending Simon to my friends and family:)

Rhian Perrett

Great service

February 2, 2023

Great service as usual from Simon and his team today. Two new tyres , competitively priced. Always polite and helpful.

Kim Adair

Top service

January 30, 2023

Had a flat in Sketty the other day at the worse time, someone recommended them to me, they came out within 20minutes. Bloke was friendly sorted my tyre out in a flash couldn’t of asked for a better service. Will be using them again if need be. Thanks again!!!!

Kelly

Flat Tyre

January 27, 2023

Fantastic service, had a flat tyre at 5pm on a Friday evening which was replaced quickly & efficiently, very friendly staff.

Dave Edwards

Excellent service

January 27, 2023

Needed 2 tyres Called Simon Tyres and within a couple of hours they had been fitted quick polite worth 10 stars. Thank you

Martin

Puncture fixed

January 3, 2023

Had a puncture on my drive, unable to inflate to take to Simon Tyres my usual tyre supplier, called the mobile service with me within the hour tyre repaired thankfully, can’t fault that service. Recommend the service and Simon for tyres.

Clive Morgan

Thank you, you are a life saver....

December 20, 2022

Woke up this morning with a flat tyre. Called Simon Tyres, and they came out and repaired the tyre. No hassles, No trying to sell you something you don’t need, polite and quick service, and (this close to Christmas) cheap. Will definitely use them again and recommend.

Jason

Brilliant Service

December 6, 2022

Our engineer had a puncture they quickly attended and replaced the tyre, lovely to deal with cannot fault

Becky

Superb service 5*

November 28, 2022

Had a sudden puncture driving into mumbles and a totally flat tyre. I’ve used Simon’s many times for service/MOT and tyre replacement at the garage but didn’t know they did a mobile service. Gareth was there in 20 mins! Unfortunately the damage was in the side wall so unable to repair and a new tyre was fitted at very reasonable cost.

I was on the move again within an hour of puncture- so pleased with them. Thank you Gareth.

Ruth DWYER

Faultless service

November 26, 2022

I had a flat tyre and called the garage at nearly 5pm on a Friday night. Turned out I had a massive nail in it. Instead of just fitting a new one, which they could have but would have been very costly, they repaired the damage which was amazing because it was a girthy old nail! They of course said I could have a new one if I wanted but obviously I wanted the repair. They couldn’t have been more helpful and the price absolutely floored me. You couldn’t get better value for money anywhere else. Plus as a lone woman, some garages make you feel uncomfortable and that they might try to take the mickey but none of that here. I honestly can’t recommend this place enough – they are fantastic!

Jessica Khab

Simon’s tyres top notch service

November 3, 2022

Female lone driver .. blow out this morning Simon and his crew could not have been more helpful and efficient. 11/10 that’s how great these guys are .. put their contact in your mobile you will not regret it andrea

Andrea Evans

Amazing service

October 26, 2022

They turned up in less then 15 minutes. Less then an hour from the call, all done and dusted, 2 tyres changed. They were polite and well spoken. Price is competitive enough.

I can only suggest them.

Tibor

Fantastic service

September 13, 2022

Arrived back in Swansea after 3hr drive to find tyre flat just miles from home. Rang Simon and tyre repaired and I’m back on the road within 40mins. Outstanding service.

Jan

Brilliant and reliable

August 7, 2022

Big thankyou to all the staff we dealt with today. Friendly, professional and reliable service. Considering we had 3 tyres changed it didn’t take long at all.

Very happy with the service.

Isabelle Morris

Boxster Front Tyre replacements

July 9, 2022

Professional and knowledgeable team. Use them also for my BMW. Good prices too

Dave Stewart

Life Saver!

July 8, 2022

I broke down on June 7th on my way to an important appointment. It was very hot and my dog was in the car. I called Simon , expecting a maybe few hours wait, and was concerned my dog would be agitated and without water for too long. Simon arrived in 40 minutes, and the ture was changed and I was on my way in less than 10 minutes!!! Highly recommended this courteous and professional service. Thank you.

Polly

Excellent Service

June 29, 2022

Simon Tyre Services does it again, fast, efficient and reliable service. Friendly and helpful as always. Thank you!

Jo Bowers

Super quick

June 29, 2022

Highly recommended for super quick service

Rebecca

Excellent service

June 1, 2022

Simon Tyres were really excellent, quick and very friendly in fixing a slow puncture tyre whilst in holiday. Fabulous exemplary service both on the phone and also at the shop. Highly recommended to anyone needing any tyre help.. sets the standard , thanks Simon and Team

Phil J

First Class Service

May 22, 2022

Puncture away from home and no spare! A phone call to Simon brought a rapid response and tyre change on site without any hastle. An excellent, quick and trouble free service, from a cheerful and friendly operative, that I heartily recommend.

Arthur Hinton

Great service

April 18, 2022

I had a puncture on my way to work on Easter weekend! It was a nightmare!!! Thankfully Simon Tyres helped get me back on the road in no time! Massive shout out to Gareth who was amazing, I’m truely grateful. So pleased with the service. Thanks again!

Del

Mend tyre

March 14, 2022

Excellent will recommend to others fast and efficient

Pauline Jones

Great service

March 10, 2022

My daughter had her first problem with her car whilst away from home, a flat tyre! She rang Simon Tyre services and her tyre was fixed that morning, I panic googled the night before and I obviously chose the right firm. Thank you.

Louise Harries

Mobile Service.

March 9, 2022

Rang Simon this morning as had a flat tyre!. Although I was in work and my partner couldn’t get the kids to school. Simon and the team moved things about, to make sure we made it to collect the kids from school!. Great service, and great price considering they had to come to our home!. Thanks again guys, awesome service. Anthony (Winchwen).

Anthony Timpson

Friendly, quick and great service !

February 12, 2022

Our car had a flat front tyre parked in front of the house (with no replacement tyre), and our neighbour was kind enough to recommend us Simon Tyre Services. Called them up for a mobile tyre replacement. Gareth came around within an hour, he pointed out that the tyre was almost new and could be repaired at lower cost. Really friendly, helpful and job done in 15 minutes. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family

Prem K

Great service and fast call out!

February 11, 2022

The company are great, and came to my office to replace my tyre within 2 hours of calling!

Lovely service, very kind staff, 10/10 recommend.

Olivia John

Hassle free

February 8, 2022

Had a flat tyre on the transit van but had to go to work. By the time I’d finished work the guys had gone to the house and fitted a new tyre (unfortunately it was a sidewall puncture, so non repairable). Phoned the office to book and the chap that fitted the tyre phoned before arrival, then phoned with the problem before replacing the tyre. Excellent service from start to finish. Saved me a load of hassle. Thanks guys.

Mark

Fantastic as ever…..

February 5, 2022

Been a loyal customer of Simon for years, he never fails to meet and exceed all expectations, him and his team are the best, thank you!

Kim H

Excellent service & Informative

February 5, 2022

Top quality service taking the time for everyone! Go the extra mile explaining exactly what is needed and all done with a smile! High quality tyres for excellent prices! Can’t recommend these guys enough!

Rob

Fantastic mobile-tyre service!

February 4, 2022

Phoned in the morning due to a flat tyre and within half an hour (or less!) your mobile-tyre service saved the day! Quick, efficient and excellent service, at a competitive price – cheaper than main competitors. Thank you #uselocalservices

Helen

Friendly, fast, fantastic.

February 4, 2022

Really pleased with service and price.

Clare

Quick and reasonably priced

February 2, 2022

Went to get new tyres today at 5pm hoping to catch them still open. They got me in at the end of the day, two front tyres in and out in 15 meetings. Prices are reasonable too. All in all can’t fault the service, will definitely go again.

Daniel

Honest and quick

January 31, 2022

Had 2 tyres replaced on my drive. They came out within 30mg it’s if my phone call. Completely honest, well priced, fair and professional

Emma Lewis

Absolutely superb,top guys

January 30, 2022

Brilliant service, excellent prices,,,what more could you want,,,, really helpful

Jacqueline park-smith

A First Class Service needed in a hurry !

January 28, 2022

Simon and son delivered a first class emergency service in minutes Nothing was too much trouble for this very efficient and friendly family run business! We would have been left stranded without them .

Nikki P.

Amazing

January 27, 2022

Excellent service and friendly people with great advice

Jill Jones

Great, Fast Service

December 1, 2021

Flat tyre on way to work. Called these guys and they came out immediately. Good price and I was at work within an hour of calling them. Roadside assistance would take hours, take you to a local garage where you would be waiting another few hours…day wasted. Not with these guys. I was really impressed!

Best of luck in your new business, you deserve high praise.

Highly recommend!

Jacki P

Premier League Service

November 25, 2021

Used Simon Tyres since the beginning for my van fleet and private cars. Simon is knowledgeable and honest. Pricing is excellent. Would recommend to all.

Chris Jones

Amazing service

November 23, 2021

I arrived in Swansea the night before from Liverpool with a slow puncture. I was extremely grateful for getting this fixed at 8am the next day without an appointment. The guys were friendly and the price was really cheap too. Thanks so much.

Donna

Helped my mother in need!

September 29, 2021

My Mother had banged her wheel and was distressed stuck in Swansea quadrant car park. Called Simon and team and they responded promptly and got the issue resolved. She was extremely grateful. Thanks to all at Simon tyres.

Jordan Curry

Amazing help !

September 25, 2021

I found my car parked with a flat tyre and after calling for an emergency tyre change the team came out to help me, put my spare tyre on & back at the garage provided me a new tyre all at a really reasonable price ! Amazing customer service. 💪🏻

Summer

First Class Service

September 12, 2021

Fantastic service from guys at Simon Tyres. Personal touch 2nd to none they cannot be matched by anyone else in Swansea. Honest, reliable,courteous first class 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Andy Williams

Tyre replacement

September 1, 2021

Great service as always. Thank you.

Eileen

Excellent Service

June 19, 2021

Did business yesterday and today with Simon services and was impressed with the friendly professional manner and the efficient service of the staff. They are now on my list of “go to” local services.

Leslie Smith

Good service maintained

June 14, 2021

I have used Simon and Jason’s services for the last ten years or so. MOT for my car last week noticed a nail in a tyre. One call to Simon and the tyre was replaced next day – along with the other three that were nearing the end of their safe life. It was busy but not a long wait. Reasonable price, a team that know their stuff, and a cheerful staff. Can fully recommend.

Tony Beddow

Great Friendly Service

June 4, 2021

Really impressed with Simon and his team yesterday.Great service and friendly welcoming atmosphere and very professional too.Great value for money,cant recommend highly enough and will definitely use again,Thank you

Ian Davies

A pleasure....

June 3, 2021

I’ve visited Simon and his staff on two occasions recently. A new set of tyres plus spare were supplied and fitted to my campervan. The service was excellent, the price was good, and the atmosphere convivial. Although I never really enjoy spending money, the whole experience was a pleasure.

Roger D.

Great quick Service

April 21, 2021

Fantastic same day service – no problems finding an appointment. Honest advice and great prices. No hassles experience!

christian Knoblauch

Amazing Service!!

April 9, 2021

Simon and his team are simply amazing. Went there for the first time to have a tyre replaced, only to find that I had a damaged alloy. Simon went out of his way to sort this for me, even loaning me a spare alloy to get me home safe. Wouldn’t even take a tip for his efforts. Fast, friendly service and great prices. I won’t be going anywhere else in future. Best tyre fitting business in Swansea. Thank you Simon and your team.

Mark

2018 - 520d

April 1, 2021

Had 4 new tyres fitted with Simon and the team yesterday. My cars drive is much more comfortable now. Thanks again for excellent service. 👍🏻👍🏻

Andrew Richards

 

Write a review…

Your email address will not be published
 

 

Maps

GOOGLE REVIEWS

READ MORE

 

CALL IN TODAY!

CONTACT US

 

MOBILE TYRE FITTING

Need your tyres replaced on the road, at work or at home? Our tyre fitters provide mobile tyre replacement services in Swansea.

READ MORE

 

READ MORE ABOUT OUR SERVICES

SERVICES