If you were happy with our services, we would appreciate a review! You can write a review on our website below or on Google Maps

 

 

Recent reviews…

 

Brilliant and reliable

Rated 5 out of 5
August 7, 2022

Big thankyou to all the staff we dealt with today. Friendly, professional and reliable service. Considering we had 3 tyres changed it didn’t take long at all.
Very happy with the service.

Isabelle Morris

Boxster Front Tyre replacements

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2022

Professional and knowledgeable team. Use them also for my BMW. Good prices too

Dave Stewart

Life Saver!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2022

I broke down on June 7th on my way to an important appointment. It was very hot and my dog was in the car. I called Simon , expecting a maybe few hours wait, and was concerned my dog would be agitated and without water for too long. Simon arrived in 40 minutes, and the ture was changed and I was on my way in less than 10 minutes!!! Highly recommended this courteous and professional service. Thank you.

Polly

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Simon Tyre Services does it again, fast, efficient and reliable service. Friendly and helpful as always. Thank you!

Jo Bowers

Super quick

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2022

Highly recommended for super quick service

Rebecca

Excellent service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2022

Simon Tyres were really excellent, quick and very friendly in fixing a slow puncture tyre whilst in holiday. Fabulous exemplary service both on the phone and also at the shop. Highly recommended to anyone needing any tyre help.. sets the standard , thanks Simon and Team

Phil J

First Class Service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2022

Puncture away from home and no spare! A phone call to Simon brought a rapid response and tyre change on site without any hastle. An excellent, quick and trouble free service, from a cheerful and friendly operative, that I heartily recommend.

Arthur Hinton

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 18, 2022

I had a puncture on my way to work on Easter weekend! It was a nightmare!!! Thankfully Simon Tyres helped get me back on the road in no time! Massive shout out to Gareth who was amazing, I’m truely grateful. So pleased with the service. Thanks again!

Del

Mend tyre

Rated 5 out of 5
March 14, 2022

Excellent will recommend to others fast and efficient

Pauline Jones

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2022

My daughter had her first problem with her car whilst away from home, a flat tyre! She rang Simon Tyre services and her tyre was fixed that morning, I panic googled the night before and I obviously chose the right firm. Thank you.

Louise Harries

Mobile Service.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2022

Rang Simon this morning as had a flat tyre!. Although I was in work and my partner couldn’t get the kids to school. Simon and the team moved things about, to make sure we made it to collect the kids from school!. Great service, and great price considering they had to come to our home!. Thanks again guys, awesome service. Anthony (Winchwen).

Anthony Timpson

Friendly, quick and great service !

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2022

Our car had a flat front tyre parked in front of the house (with no replacement tyre), and our neighbour was kind enough to recommend us Simon Tyre Services. Called them up for a mobile tyre replacement. Gareth came around within an hour, he pointed out that the tyre was almost new and could be repaired at lower cost. Really friendly, helpful and job done in 15 minutes. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family

Prem K

Great service and fast call out!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 11, 2022

The company are great, and came to my office to replace my tyre within 2 hours of calling!
Lovely service, very kind staff, 10/10 recommend.

Olivia John

Hassle free

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2022

Had a flat tyre on the transit van but had to go to work. By the time I’d finished work the guys had gone to the house and fitted a new tyre (unfortunately it was a sidewall puncture, so non repairable). Phoned the office to book and the chap that fitted the tyre phoned before arrival, then phoned with the problem before replacing the tyre. Excellent service from start to finish. Saved me a load of hassle. Thanks guys.

Mark

Fantastic as ever…..

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

Been a loyal customer of Simon for years, he never fails to meet and exceed all expectations, him and his team are the best, thank you!

Kim H

Excellent service & Informative

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2022

Top quality service taking the time for everyone! Go the extra mile explaining exactly what is needed and all done with a smile! High quality tyres for excellent prices! Can’t recommend these guys enough!

Rob

Fantastic mobile-tyre service!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

Phoned in the morning due to a flat tyre and within half an hour (or less!) your mobile-tyre service saved the day! Quick, efficient and excellent service, at a competitive price – cheaper than main competitors. Thank you #uselocalservices

Helen

Friendly, fast, fantastic.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 4, 2022

Really pleased with service and price.

Clare

Quick and reasonably priced

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Went to get new tyres today at 5pm hoping to catch them still open. They got me in at the end of the day, two front tyres in and out in 15 meetings. Prices are reasonable too. All in all can’t fault the service, will definitely go again.

Daniel

Honest and quick

Rated 5 out of 5
January 31, 2022

Had 2 tyres replaced on my drive. They came out within 30mg it’s if my phone call. Completely honest, well priced, fair and professional

Emma Lewis

Absolutely superb,top guys

Rated 5 out of 5
January 30, 2022

Brilliant service, excellent prices,,,what more could you want,,,, really helpful

Jacqueline park-smith

A First Class Service needed in a hurry !

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2022

Simon and son delivered a first class emergency service in minutes Nothing was too much trouble for this very efficient and friendly family run business! We would have been left stranded without them .

Nikki P.

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
January 27, 2022

Excellent service and friendly people with great advice

Jill Jones

Great, Fast Service

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2021

Flat tyre on way to work. Called these guys and they came out immediately. Good price and I was at work within an hour of calling them. Roadside assistance would take hours, take you to a local garage where you would be waiting another few hours…day wasted. Not with these guys. I was really impressed!
Best of luck in your new business, you deserve high praise.
Highly recommend!

Jacki P

Premier League Service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2021

Used Simon Tyres since the beginning for my van fleet and private cars. Simon is knowledgeable and honest. Pricing is excellent. Would recommend to all.

Chris Jones

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2021

I arrived in Swansea the night before from Liverpool with a slow puncture. I was extremely grateful for getting this fixed at 8am the next day without an appointment. The guys were friendly and the price was really cheap too. Thanks so much.

Donna

Helped my mother in need!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

My Mother had banged her wheel and was distressed stuck in Swansea quadrant car park. Called Simon and team and they responded promptly and got the issue resolved. She was extremely grateful. Thanks to all at Simon tyres.

Jordan Curry

Amazing help !

Rated 5 out of 5
September 25, 2021

I found my car parked with a flat tyre and after calling for an emergency tyre change the team came out to help me, put my spare tyre on & back at the garage provided me a new tyre all at a really reasonable price ! Amazing customer service. 💪🏻

Summer

First Class Service

Rated 5 out of 5
September 12, 2021

Fantastic service from guys at Simon Tyres. Personal touch 2nd to none they cannot be matched by anyone else in Swansea. Honest, reliable,courteous first class 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

Andy Williams

Tyre replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2021

Great service as always. Thank you.

Eileen

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2021

Did business yesterday and today with Simon services and was impressed with the friendly professional manner and the efficient service of the staff. They are now on my list of “go to” local services.

Leslie Smith

Good service maintained

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

I have used Simon and Jason’s services for the last ten years or so. MOT for my car last week noticed a nail in a tyre. One call to Simon and the tyre was replaced next day – along with the other three that were nearing the end of their safe life. It was busy but not a long wait. Reasonable price, a team that know their stuff, and a cheerful staff. Can fully recommend.

Tony Beddow

Great Friendly Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Really impressed with Simon and his team yesterday.Great service and friendly welcoming atmosphere and very professional too.Great value for money,cant recommend highly enough and will definitely use again,Thank you

Ian Davies

A pleasure....

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

I’ve visited Simon and his staff on two occasions recently. A new set of tyres plus spare were supplied and fitted to my campervan. The service was excellent, the price was good, and the atmosphere convivial. Although I never really enjoy spending money, the whole experience was a pleasure.

Roger D.

Great quick Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Fantastic same day service – no problems finding an appointment. Honest advice and great prices. No hassles experience!

christian Knoblauch

Amazing Service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

Simon and his team are simply amazing. Went there for the first time to have a tyre replaced, only to find that I had a damaged alloy. Simon went out of his way to sort this for me, even loaning me a spare alloy to get me home safe. Wouldn’t even take a tip for his efforts. Fast, friendly service and great prices. I won’t be going anywhere else in future. Best tyre fitting business in Swansea. Thank you Simon and your team.

Mark

2018 - 520d

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Had 4 new tyres fitted with Simon and the team yesterday. My cars drive is much more comfortable now. Thanks again for excellent service. 👍🏻👍🏻

Andrew Richards

High Quality Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Following a friend’s recommendation, today was a first visit to Simon Tyre Services to have 4 new tyres fitted on a Mazda 6. A very professional, efficient and well priced service from an experienced team. Do not hesitate to recommend and will return in due course for any other car servicing needs.

Paul E

Such helpful lovely people

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

Our car hit a big puddle and something came off underneath. They let us use the ramp free to put it back on. Says a lot about the company and people in these times – thank you

J Watkins

Awesome Service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

Great bunch of guys professional service and great advice

Alan sherman

Top class service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

Simon and crew provide a top class service that few places match nowadays. Very polite and helpful.
Prices are very competitive. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.

Stuart Hughes

 

Write a review…

Your email address will not be published
 

 

Maps

GOOGLE REVIEWS

READ MORE

 

CALL IN TODAY!

CONTACT US

 

MOBILE TYRE FITTING

Need your tyres replaced on the road, at work or at home? Our tyre fitters provide mobile tyre replacement services in Swansea.

READ MORE

 

READ MORE ABOUT OUR SERVICES

SERVICES