If you were happy with our services, we would appreciate a review! You can write a review on our website below or on Google Maps

 

 

Recent reviews…

 

Great quick Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Fantastic same day service – no problems finding an appointment. Honest advice and great prices. No hassles experience!

christian Knoblauch

Amazing Service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

Simon and his team are simply amazing. Went there for the first time to have a tyre replaced, only to find that I had a damaged alloy. Simon went out of his way to sort this for me, even loaning me a spare alloy to get me home safe. Wouldn’t even take a tip for his efforts. Fast, friendly service and great prices. I won’t be going anywhere else in future. Best tyre fitting business in Swansea. Thank you Simon and your team.

Mark

2018 - 520d

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Had 4 new tyres fitted with Simon and the team yesterday. My cars drive is much more comfortable now. Thanks again for excellent service. 👍🏻👍🏻

Andrew Richards

High Quality Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Following a friend’s recommendation, today was a first visit to Simon Tyre Services to have 4 new tyres fitted on a Mazda 6. A very professional, efficient and well priced service from an experienced team. Do not hesitate to recommend and will return in due course for any other car servicing needs.

Paul E

Such helpful lovely people

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

Our car hit a big puddle and something came off underneath. They let us use the ramp free to put it back on. Says a lot about the company and people in these times – thank you

J Watkins

Awesome Service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

Great bunch of guys professional service and great advice

Alan sherman

Top class service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

Simon and crew provide a top class service that few places match nowadays. Very polite and helpful.
Prices are very competitive. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.

Stuart Hughes

Really impressed!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Found these guys today, I needed a quick job to get 2 new front tyres and they sorted me out pretty quickly. Really impressed with the price and customer service… worth leaving a review!

Owen

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

Got a set of new tyres done while I waited, really quick & friendly service, great prices too!

Mike D

 

Write a review…

Your email address will not be published
 

 

Maps

GOOGLE REVIEWS

READ MORE

 

BOOK YOUR CAR IN TODAY!

BOOK NOW

 

READ MORE ABOUT OUR SERVICES

SERVICES