If you were happy with our services, we would appreciate a review! You can write a review on our website below or on Google Maps

 

 

Recent reviews…

 

Excellent Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2021

Did business yesterday and today with Simon services and was impressed with the friendly professional manner and the efficient service of the staff. They are now on my list of “go to” local services.

Leslie Smith

Good service maintained

Rated 5 out of 5
June 14, 2021

I have used Simon and Jason’s services for the last ten years or so. MOT for my car last week noticed a nail in a tyre. One call to Simon and the tyre was replaced next day – along with the other three that were nearing the end of their safe life. It was busy but not a long wait. Reasonable price, a team that know their stuff, and a cheerful staff. Can fully recommend.

Tony Beddow

Great Friendly Service

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Really impressed with Simon and his team yesterday.Great service and friendly welcoming atmosphere and very professional too.Great value for money,cant recommend highly enough and will definitely use again,Thank you

Ian Davies

A pleasure....

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

I’ve visited Simon and his staff on two occasions recently. A new set of tyres plus spare were supplied and fitted to my campervan. The service was excellent, the price was good, and the atmosphere convivial. Although I never really enjoy spending money, the whole experience was a pleasure.

Roger D.

Great quick Service

Rated 5 out of 5
April 21, 2021

Fantastic same day service – no problems finding an appointment. Honest advice and great prices. No hassles experience!

christian Knoblauch

Amazing Service!!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

Simon and his team are simply amazing. Went there for the first time to have a tyre replaced, only to find that I had a damaged alloy. Simon went out of his way to sort this for me, even loaning me a spare alloy to get me home safe. Wouldn’t even take a tip for his efforts. Fast, friendly service and great prices. I won’t be going anywhere else in future. Best tyre fitting business in Swansea. Thank you Simon and your team.

Mark

2018 - 520d

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Had 4 new tyres fitted with Simon and the team yesterday. My cars drive is much more comfortable now. Thanks again for excellent service. 👍🏻👍🏻

Andrew Richards

High Quality Service

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Following a friend’s recommendation, today was a first visit to Simon Tyre Services to have 4 new tyres fitted on a Mazda 6. A very professional, efficient and well priced service from an experienced team. Do not hesitate to recommend and will return in due course for any other car servicing needs.

Paul E

Such helpful lovely people

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

Our car hit a big puddle and something came off underneath. They let us use the ramp free to put it back on. Says a lot about the company and people in these times – thank you

J Watkins

Awesome Service

Rated 5 out of 5
January 20, 2021

Great bunch of guys professional service and great advice

Alan sherman

Top class service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

Simon and crew provide a top class service that few places match nowadays. Very polite and helpful.
Prices are very competitive. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family.

Stuart Hughes

Really impressed!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

Found these guys today, I needed a quick job to get 2 new front tyres and they sorted me out pretty quickly. Really impressed with the price and customer service… worth leaving a review!

Owen

Great service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

Got a set of new tyres done while I waited, really quick & friendly service, great prices too!

Mike D

 

Write a review…

Your email address will not be published
 

 

Maps

GOOGLE REVIEWS

READ MORE

 

BOOK YOUR CAR IN TODAY!

BOOK NOW

 

READ MORE ABOUT OUR SERVICES

SERVICES